Joseph G. Luther Elementary Home Page
« August 2017 »
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9

 

Print
Username:
Password:
Android app on Google Play
Image width will be resized from 141 to 115 pixels. Announcement created.
Department Announcements
Luther School Staff
Principal Sean Scanlon SScanlon@swanseaschools.org
Secretary Stacy Jacob sjacob@swanseaschools.org
Adjustment Counselor Rebecca Platt rplatt@swanseaschools.org
School Nurse Cheryl Mendonca cmendonca@swanseaschools.org
3rd Grade Teacher Carol Maynard cmaynard@swanseaschools.org
3rd Grade Teacher Lindsay Poirier lpoirier@swanseaschools.org
3rd Grade Teacher Karen Koutsogiannis karenk@swanseaschools.org
4th Grade Teacher Marisa Medeiros mmedeiros@swanseaschools.org
4th Grade Teacher Renee Nogueira rnogueira@swanseaschools.org
4th Grade Teacher Nikole Kenyon nkenyon@swanseaschools.org
5th Grade Teacher Hanna Ferreira hferreira@swanseaschools.org
5th Grade Teacher Stephanie Sutherland ssutherland@swanseaschools.org
5th Grade Teacher Cheryl Borges cborges@swanseaschools.org
Grade 3-5 Teacher Steve Luciano sluciano@swanseaschools.org
Kerri Boardman kboardman@swanseaschools.org
Sandra Kozatek skozatek@swanseaschools.org
Robyn Medeiros robynm@swanseaschools.org
Kelly Roy-Sale kroy-sale@swanseaschools.org
Paraprofessionals Lisa Keyes lkeyes@swanseaschools.org
Kelly Raleigh kraleigh@swanseaschools.org
Scott Sunaz-Lods ssunaz-lods@swanseaschools.org
Department Contacts
No "Department Contacts" exist(s)

Site Map | Privacy Policy | View "printer-friendly" page | Login   In Japanese  In Korean  En français  Auf Deutsch  In italiano   No português  En español  In Russian  
Site powered by SchoolFusion.com © 2017 - Educational website content management